Mrs Olo Okaisabor (left); Mr Dennis Nwoko; Mr Bigar Ibekwe; Mrs Ego Boyo; Mr Chidi Nebo; Mrs Yemisi Adetugbo, and Ms Geogeann Ovia at the reunion and inaugural meeting of the Lagos chapter of the 1986/1990 Theatre Arts Class, Ekenwan Campus, University of Benin.

Focus critical to success, Ego Boyo says as Uniben classmates gather

Foremost Nigerian actress, Ego Boyo, has said that focus is critical and key to success in whatever endeavour an individual or a group of i
2 months ago
Unit Head, SME Products at First Bank, Helen Ihonre (left); Rotarian Bayo Oladipo; District Governor, Rotary International District 9110, Mrs. Ifeyinwa Rita Ejezie; Project Coordinator/District Governor Designate 2026/27, Bukola Bakare and Head, Lagos State Agency for Mass Education, Mrs. Oluwakemi Kalesanwo.

Rotary, First bank empowerment project supports 102 beneficiaries

It was excitement galore at the office of Rotary International District 9110 in Ikeja GRA, Lagos State, recently, when the club distributed e
2 months ago
1 2 3 114