Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Niniola’s Album “This Is Me” Is Available For Pre-Order

The debut album of the self-acclaimed Queen of Afrohouse, Niniola, is set to drop on November 3. She released the official album art on her Instagram page.

Titled This Is Me, the album is available for pre-order here.

Her first album Ibadi, was released three years ago. 2017 has been a favourable year for the songstress with hit songs like Maradona, All The More Feeble and her recently-released Sicker.

See the tracklist for the forthcoming album below:
1: Niniola – Moyo
2: Niniola – Oyin
3: Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala
4: Niniola – Dola
5: Niniola – Gbohun
6: Niniola – Maradona
7: Niniola – Saro
8: Niniola – Rora
9: Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant
10: Niniola – Sicker
11: Niniola – Magun
12: Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta
13: Niniola – Hold ft. Patoranking

In this article:
albumNew MusicNiniola
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421