The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Mo Eazy Releases New Video

Photo: Tooexclusive

Mo Eazy otherwise known as Collins in Jenifa’s Diary, is back to the music scene with a video for his new single“Aunty Yeh”.

The video features A List stars like Funke Akindele Bello, Ronke Oshodi-Oke, Dayo Amusa, Toke Makinwa, Moët Abebe, Kaffy, Damilola Adegbite Attoh & Chigul.

The video also features VJ Adams, Dj Nana, Iyabo Ojo Fespris, Lolo 1, Linda Ejiofor, Del B, Gemstones, Sonorous, Martinsfeelz among others.

Aunty Yeh” was produced by Demsa, mixed by Benie Macaulay and directed by JJC Skillz.

Watch video below.

In this article:
Mo eazy
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421