Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Davido Unveils Artwork And Tracklist For “A Good Time” Album

Davido’s album art | Photo: Twitter/Davido


Multiple award-winning artiste Davido has unveiled the album cover art and tracklist to his forthcoming body of work titled “A Good Time”.

The new dad made the revelation via his Twitter page today Wednesday, November 20, 2019.

A Good Time houses 17 not just yet-to-be-heard songs but also already released tracks that have turned out to be total hits. These include; Blow My Mind with American singer Chris Brown, Risky which he featured Popcaan. The album also cites the musical prowess of our very Nigerian artistes like Peruzzi, Zlatan Ibile, Naira Marley, Wurld, Dremo among others.

Davido further gives credit to himself, Asa Asika and his father, Dr. Deji Adeleke as the album’s executive producers.

A Good Time is set to be released on Friday, November 22, 2019, and can be pre-ordered here.

Davido’s album tracklist

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421