Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Ed Sheeran Reveals Star-Studded Track List For Upcoming Collaborative Album ‘No. 6’


Ed Sheeran’s forthcoming ‘No. 6’ collaborations project is almost here, and it has an exciting star-studded lineup.

The singer revealed all the artists on the 15-track LP, which includes Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Travis Scott, Ella Mai and many more.

Sheeran first teased the track list by shutting down a rumoured image via his Instagram Stories on Tuesday. Hours later, he posted a video unveiling the real deal, playing clips of songs in the background and reminding fans that the album arrives on July 12.

The album kicks off with a song called “Beautiful People” with Khalid, followed by a team-up with Cabello and Cardi B called “South of the Border.” Sheeran recruited several rappers for the project, including Scott on a track titled “Antisocial”; Eminem and 50 Cent for “Remember the Name”; and British rap sensation Stormzyfor “Take Me Back to London.”

To mix things up, Sheeran made sure to add some R&B with Mai on “Put It All on Me” and teaming with dance producer Skrillex for “Way to Break My Heart.”

Perhaps the most intriguing collab is the album closer, “Blow,” which features Bruno Mars and country star Chris Stapleton.

Mind blowing, that is what No. 6 is going to be!

Take a look at the full track list below:

View this post on Instagram

Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do @travisscott @thegr8khalid @camila_cabello @iamcardib @chancetherapper @pnbrock @stormzy @yebbasmith @justinbieber @eminem @50cent @youngthug @theuglygram @ellamai @paulolondra @santandave @hermusicofficial @meekmill @artisthbtl @skrillex @brunomars @chrisstapleton

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421