The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Kendrick Lamar Reveals “Black Panther” Tracklist

Award-winning and recently crowned King of Rap, Kendrick Lamar, has unveiled the tracklist in the album, Black Panther. The 14-track album features The Weeknd, Future, SZA, Travis Scott and five South African artistes (Babes Wodumo, Sjava,  Reason, Saudi and Yugen Blakrok).

Out of the 14 songs, he features in five including the already released “Black Panther “soundtrack, “All The Stars,” featuring Lamar and SZA.

Black Panther

1. Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther
2. Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All the Stars
3. Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Saudi – X
4. Khalid & Swae Lee – The Ways
5. Vince Staples & Yugen Blakrok – Opps
6. Jorja Smith – I Am
7. SOB X RBE – Paramedic!
8. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
9. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake – King’s Dead
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Zacari & Babes Wodumo – Redemption
12. Mozzy, Sjava & Reason – Seasons
13. Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott – Big Shot
14. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar – Pray for Me

The album will be officially released on the 9th of February while the movie will be out, Feb 16.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421