The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Ariana Grande Drops New Single “Sweetener”

Ariana Grande has released her fourth album titled “Sweetener”. There are 15 tracks in the album which include No tears left to cry, God is a Woman, Sweetener and Rain Drops [An angel cried].

Sweetener Artwork. Photo: Ariana Grande Wiki-Fandom

Top music stars like Pharrell, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliot featured in this album.

List of songs in the album are:

Raindrops (An Angel Cried)

Blazed (featuring Pharrell Williams)

“The Light Is Coming” (featuring Nicki Minaj)


God Is a Woman





No Tears Left to Cry

Borderline (featuring Missy Elliot)

Better Off

Goodnight n Go

The album is now available on Spotify.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421