The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Listen: DJ Neptune’s “Tear Rubber” Remix Featuring Other Artists

Dj Neptune real name has released a remix or Tear rubber this time featuring other top artist. The award-winning DJ real name Imohiosen Patrick featured Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Portharcourt first son, Duncan Mighty and Afro B.

Tear Rubber was a track in his album Greatness which was released earlier this year.

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421