The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter
The Minister of State Petroleum for Petroleum, Dr Ibe Kachikwu, former director, Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR), Olsten Olorunsola and Executive Secretary of Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF), Dr Aliyu Gusau have bagged the Nigerian Association of Energy Economics (NAEE) distinguished fellowship award. 
16 hours ago  Appointments