The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Album Launch: Anderson Paak Releases “Oxnard”

The American musician, Anderson Paak, releases a new album today titled “Oxnard”, with over fourteen tracks. The tracks are:

  • “The Chase” by Anderson Paak featuring  Kadhja Bonet
  • “Saviers Road” by Anderson Paak
  • “Tints” by Anderson Paak featuring  Kendrick Lamar
  • “Who R U? by Anderson Paak
  • “6 Summers” by Anderson Paak
  • “Smile / Petty” by Anderson Paak
  • “Mansa Musa” by Anderson Paak  featuring Dr Dre & Cocoa Sarai
  • “Brother’s Keeper” by Anderson Paak  featuring Pusha T
  • “Trippy” by Anderson Paak  featuring J. Cole
  • “Sweet Chick”  by Anderson Paak  featuring BJ the Chicago Kid
  • “Cheers” by Anderson Paak featuring. Q-Tip
  • “Left to Right” by Anderson Paak
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421