The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Olamide’s Label Releases “YBNL Mafia Family”

The YBNL Label has officially released a new album “YBNL Mafia Family.” The Olamide owned label released the anticipated album in the early hours of Friday 14 December.

The album is made up of 13 tracks and features songs from his recent protegeesPicazo Rhap, Yomi Blaze with Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney.

Olamide’s recent hit Motigbana is also part of the album. Other songs in the album include, Welcome, Oke Suna and Macaroni.

Check out the album below

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421