The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Listen: DJ Spinall’s Fourth Album “Iyanu” Features Davido, Tekno, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel

Ghanian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall finally releases his highly-anticipated album, Iyanu.

His fourth album, the 10-track star-studded album features 8 Nigerian-international artistes jumping on the tracks. The list includes Ceeza, Burna Boy, Tekno, Wizkid,Nonso Amadi, Davido, Kizz Daniel, Dotman.

No matter your genre, he has got you covered.

We expect the 30-minutes album to be nothing short of the gleaming tunes that the PEPSI ambassador has given us a taste of with his past releases.

The tracks were produced by Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay and Stg.

Get your hype ready and cop the album here

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421