Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Listen To Cardi B’s Album ‘Invasion Of Privacy’

Cardi B has officially released her highly anticipated debut album Invasion of Privacy.

The 10-track album features music stars, Migos, Chance The Rapper, SZA and 21 Savage. As at last week, the Bronx-born rapper gave us a tip of the predicted rave with her relationship single Be Careful from the album. Her spice Bodak Yellow is also included in the album.

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip Featuring Migos
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life
7. I Like It
8. Ring
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi Featuring 21 Savage
11. She Bad
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do

If Bodak Yellow’s units are added to the album, it will earn a Gold certification in no time.

Unfortunately, this will not be so. However, With Bodak Yellow and Bartier Cardi earning platinum certifications, we predict a Gold certification for the album.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421