Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Major Lazer’s 17-Track Mixtape Features Davido, Niniola, Skales, Sauti Sol

Hours after teasing fans with “new music all month”, “Mr Particula” Major Lazer drops a perfect Afrobeats mixtape, Afrobeats Mix.

The 17-track mixtape features some of Nigeria’s upbeat artistes including Burna Boy, Davido’s “If”, Nasty C , Kizz Daniel among others.

Listen Here

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421