Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Buhari appoints five new perm secs


President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of five new permanent secretaries in the federal civil service following the recent conduct of the selection process.

Head, civil service of the federation, Folsade Yemi-Esan made this known yesterday in Abuja. In a Statement signed by Director, Press and Public Relations, Office of the HOS, Abdulganiyu Aminu, Yemi-Esan said the apointees include, Adebiyi Olusesan Olufunso from Ekiti State, Onwudiwe Maryam Ngozi, Enugu, Yusuf Ibrahim Idris, Katsina, Ogunbiyi Marcus Olaniyi, Lagos and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana from Nasarawa state.

She added that swearing in date and deployment of the appointees would be communicated soon.


Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet