Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Ambode appoints five new permanent secretaries



Lagos State Governor Akinwunmi Ambode, yesterday, approved the appointment of five new permanent secretaries in the state public service.

The governor, in a statement signed by his Chief Press Secretary (CPS), Habib Haruna, said the appointments, which take immediate effect, were in line with his administration’s drive to continue to reposition the civil service for efficient performance and service delivery.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are Mrs. Clara Olutoyin Ibirogba; Mr. Timothy Olukayode Ogunnubi; Mrs. Iyabo Suwebat Are; Dr. Taiwo Olufemi Salaam and Mrs. Kofoworola Omotayo Awobamise.


In this article:
Akinwunmi Ambode
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet