Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Fayemi names inauguration committee members


Ekiti State Governor-Elect, Kayode Fayemi, has appointed his wife, Bisi Fayemi and 36 others as members of the Inauguration Committee.The committee will organise a hitch-free ceremony to usher in the new administration on October 16, 2018.

It will liaise with officials of the outgoing administration, relevant agencies and stakeholders for proper coordination and execution of a successful inauguration ceremony.

A statement issued by Special Adviser on Media to the Governor-elect, Yinka Oyebode, members of the committee have experience from public and private sectors.

Members of the committee are, Biodun Oyebamji, Kemi Olaleye, Akin Osho, Yinka Oyebode, Funke Falodun, Ayodeji Ajayi, Tade Aluko, Akin Rotimi and Ayo Adegbite.

Also named are, O’seun Odewale, Hakeem Jamiu, Tolu Ibitola, Major Tajudeen Awe (rtd), Sola Salako-Ajulo, Bolaji Olagbaju, Opeyemi Ogunsakin, Kola Amire, Kunle Dada, Sanmi Omiata, Tokunbo Adeparusi and Oluremi Ajayi, among others.

In this article:
Kayode Fayemi
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet