The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Four reps dump APC


[FILE PHOTO] Adams Oshiomhole, APC leader

Four members of the House of Representatives have dumped the All Progressive Congress for other political parties, citing internal wrangling.

The decision was contained in their letters read on the floor of the chamber yesterday by Speaker Yakubu Dogara.

While Biodun Awoleye Dada (Oyo State) defected to Accord Party, Olusegun Williams (Ogun), Lawal Hassan (Zamfara) and Dapo Adesina (Oyo) joined Labour Party, Peoples Democratic Party and African Democratic Congress.

In this article:
APCLabour PartyLP
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet