Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Eyegate Media to honour community pillar awards’ winners


All is now set to honour the recipients of the 7th edition of prestigious Community Pillar Awards Ceremony. Eyegate Media Ltd Award, the organisers of the awards, stated that the event will take place at the Teeky Event Centre Lekki on Saturday December 12, 2015.

The community Pillar Award has been a platform to celebrate “those organisations and individuals that have over the past 365 days impacted on the lives of the common people (the community) through their activities”.
The event will bring together prominent media executives and entertainment front liners and dignitaries which include Chief Alex Akinyele, Gen. Akinrinade (rtd).

Among the recipients that will be wearing the Eyegate Media garlands at what promises to be a very colourful event includes: The Redeemed Christian Church of God Lagos Province 6 which had been very outstanding for its many Community Social Responsibility projects; Honourable Kako Are (representing Mushin constituency) for his Mofebe free bus ride for secondary school students; Fidelity Bank: for ‘Unflinching Audacity’ to support micro, small and medium scale enterprises (MSMEs) irrespective of the prevalent risk involved. Others are MTN Group, Pathcare, Dangote Cement, Airtel, Guinness Foundation and Lapo Microfinance Bank.
The event red carpet according to information from the Media Company starts by 4pm.

Eyegate media limited is the publishers of Lagos Beats News and Inside Ajeromi Newspaper. Past recipients: former deputy speaker, Lagos State House of Assembly, Hon. Kolawole Taiwo, former members, House of Reps, Hon. Olu Ogunbanjo, and Prince Adenekan, APC Chieftains, Chief Remi Williams and Ambassador (Chief) Mrs. Kate Ugoka.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet