Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Jidenna Releases Tracklist For New EP Boomerang

Nigerian US-based artist, Jidenna, has unveiled the artwork and tracklist of his new EP titled Boomerang.

He made the announcement on Twitter.


Boomerang features guest artists like Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Wale and Dot Cromwell.

Jidenna released his debut album titled The Chief in February 2017, which featured bangers like Bambi and Chief Don’t Run, and the album made it to top charts in Canada and the US. He was featured on the 2015 Woodland Records EP titled The Eephus, in which was his hit song, Classic Man.

The Chief has recently been involved in a lot of African activities and looks ready to penetrate into the music industry in the continent with this new EP.

Boomerang will consist of six tracks in total, two of which are remixes to his hit tracks.

The EP is set to be released tomorrow, November 10, just in time for the weekend.

See the EP tracklist below.

  1. Decibels
  2. Boomerang
  3. Spy Candy featuring Tiwa Savage
  4. Bambi Too featuring Maleek Berry, Quavo and Sarkodie
  5. Little Bit More Remix featuring Burna Boy
  6. Out of Body featuring Wale and Dot Cromwell
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421