Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Runtown Announces The Release Date Of His New EP – Tradition


Nigerian international pop star, Runtown has just announced his new EP titled Tradition will be released on Friday, May 31st.

Tradition is a six-track project that houses five new songs and one already released single, Unleash which serves as a bonus track. Unleash which features south-east London artiste, Fekky was released in November 2018 and it is the only song that accommodates a guest contribution.

Tracklist for the EP – TRADITION by Runtown

Every other song on the EP is a solo record; All five songs were also written by Runtown with production credits to Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

A week before the project drops, Runtown will be putting out a new single titled Emotions which is the second track on the EP.

In this article:
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421