The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Skepta Releases New Progressive Album Titled “Ignorance Is Bliss”

British-Nigerian rapper Skepta has dropped his 5th studio album titled “Ignorance Is Bliss”. The album formerly tagged “Sk Level” is a follow-up to 2016’s Mercury Prize winning album Konnichiwa and it features Nafe Smallz, WizKid, Key!, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Foux, and Lay Z.


The record was released under Skepta’s own label, Boy Better Know. The album features two already-released singles “Greaze Mode” and “Bullet From A Gun.”

On the album Skepta lays bare different aspects of his life and touches a variety of topics ranging from relationships, identity, family, politics, and more.

Listen to “Ignorance Is Bliss” via Apple Music below;

Album Stream: Skepta ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’

In this article:
BBKIgnorance Is BlissSkepta
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421