The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Tory Lanez: From Quarantine Radio To Dropping “The New Toronto 3” Album | Stream

Not only has Instagram decided to lift Tory Lanez’ ban on going Live for his ‘Quarantine Radio’, but he has also released his highly anticipated project The New Toronto 3.

Lanez has been hyping this album for weeks and recently shared the tracklist that only houses two features from Mansa and Lil Tjay.

Aside from entertaining over three hundred thousand Instagram users with his Live sessions, Tory Lanez has spent some time reflecting on his discography.


Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 | Photo: Instagram/ToryLanez

Furthermore, The New Toronto 3 marks the end of his deal with Interscope, and the Canadian artist shared a few thoughts about his career with fans.

“This has been a huge journey for me and my fans and I apologize that mid way thru this, I had to dumb down my creativity, and not give y’all the 100% of quality in my music that y’all deserved to hear for so long,” he wrote.

He noted that Chixtape 5 was the closest he’s come to giving all of himself creatively—that is, until The New Toronto 3’s arrival.

See the tracklist and stream The New Toronto 3 below:

1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest Playboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. P.A.I.N.
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children

Read More: Tory Lanez To Unveil “Still Be Friends” Music Video On Pornhub

Read More: Low Budget Kim K – African Twitter Slams Juliet Ibrahim For ‘Demeaning Comments’ About Africa

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421