The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp
Everything you need to live well

Zlatan Ibile Releases Debut Album, ‘Zanku’

The wait is over as Nigeria music sensation, Zlatan Ibile has finally released his debut album, ‘Zanku’ in the early hours of today as promised.

The 17-track album boasts of some of the singer’s well-known hits like ‘Zanku’, ‘Gbeku’ on which he enlisted the help of African Giant, Burna Boy.

zlatan ibile Tracklist

Zlatan Ibile’s Zanku Tracklist

Prior to the release of the highly-anticipated album, the indigenous rapper unveiled a tracklist some few days ago. The Alleluyaboiz Entertainment signee had earlier revealed that the ZANKU means ‘Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us‘ and also happens to be his hit 2018 single which is added in the debut album as a bonus track.

The album features some respected music talents like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Barry Jhay with production credits from Rexxie, Speroach, Kiddominat, etc.

Listen to the album HERE and let us know if it was worth the wait.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421