Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Aig-Imoukhuede, Oyo-Ita appointed as NESG co-chairs


Aigboje Imoukhuede PHOTO:

Founder, Africa Initiative for Governance (AIG), Mr. Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, has been appointed Private Sector Co-Chair of the Nigerian Economic Summit Group (NESG) steering committee for its Governance and Institutions Policy Commission (GIPC).

Head of Service of the Federation (HoSF), Mrs. Winifred Oyo-Ita, was also appointed the Public Sector Co-Chair during the inauguration of GIPC on July 3, 2019 at the NESG office in Lagos.

GIPC members include Executive Chairman, Ibadan School of Government and Public Policy, Prof. Tunde Olaopa; Permanent Secretary, Political and Economic Matters, Office of Secretary to the Government of Federation, Mr. Gabriel Aduda; Country Director, DAI International Development, Dr. Joe Abah; and Regional Senior Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers (Pwc), Mr. Uyi Akpata.


Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet