Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Top ten naija music countdown



Wizkid continued to reign supreme on this week’s episode of the weekly Official Naija Top Ten countdown. 

For the fourth week running, the Starboy Records chief hold things down on the number one spot with Soco.

It was not all for good him as he decelerated from last week’s number two position to number five with the widely acclaimed Nowo featuring DJ Spinall.


Headies 2017 Next Rated, Mayorkun made an acceleration from sixth position to number two on the countdown with his rave making hit, Bobo featuring Davido.

Kiss Daniel who has charted for three weeks with his pop ballad 4Dayz, maintained number three spot, while Legbegbe master, Mr. Real featuring Idowest and Obadice move one step up from number five to number four with the street anthem Legbegbe.

Also suffering deceleration on the week was DJ Enimoney, whose Diet featuring Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Slimcase moved from number four to sixth position.

Other big charters include ‘Mavin Records first lady, Tiwa Savage new release, Get It Now featuring American superstar, Omarion, Sky Level’ master, Patoranking, who maintained his number nine position for the second week running.

Gold boy, Adekunle Gold, vacated the number 10 spot, which he occupied last week with his Ire for Timaya’s Blem Blem


1. Soco — Starboy Ft Wizkid, Spotless, Terri, Ceeza Milli

2. Bobo — Mayorkun

3. 4Dayz — Kiss Daniel

4. Legbegbe — Mr. Real Ft Idowest, Obadice

5. Nowo — DJ Spinall and Wizkid

6. Diet — DJ Enimoney Ft Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Slimcase

7. Get It Now (Remix) — Tiwa Savage Ft Omarion

8. O’Crazy — Skales

9. Available — Patoranking

In this article:
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet