The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Ethiopian Sintayehu Legese wins 2019 Lagos Marathon


Ethiopian Sintayehu Legese has won the 2019 edition of the Lagos Marathon after reaching the finish line at a time of 2:17:26. Kenya’s Joshua Kipkorir came second.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet