Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Adetutu becomes 52nd President of Ikeja Rotary Club


Rotary Club of Ikeja, District 9110, comprising Lagos and Ogun states, will induct its new officers for the 2019/2020 Rotary Calendar year on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at the Lagos Sheraton Hotel and Towers on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja at 2.00p.m.

Kessington Adebukunola Adebutu will be the special Guest of Honour, while the Guest Speaker is Mrs. Ibukunola Abiodun Awosika.

It will also witness the ascendancy of Olumuyiwa Fagbola, as the 52nd president of the Club and inauguration of members of the Board of Directors, who will run the club’s affairs for one year.

They are: Oludotun Lampejo, Kola Anigioro, Olarewaju Lawal (Treasurer), Joseph Egbesola (Club Administration), Kayode Oshokomaiya (Service Projects) among others.

Jide Olayinka (Rotary Foundation) and Olusola Akinsiku (Public Relations), while immediate past president, Niyi Adelaja is an ex-officio Board member.


Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet