Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Buhari appoints 12 new perm secs


President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of 12 new permanent secretaries in the federal civil service.

The Head of Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi Esan, made the disclosure yesterday in Abuja.

The appointees include Akinlade Oluwatoyin; Alkali Bashir Nura; Anyanwutaku Adaora Ifeoma; Ardo Babayo Kumo and Belgore Shuaib Mohammad Lamido.

Others are Ekpo Anthonia Akpabio; Hussaini Babangida; Mahmuda Mamman; Meribole Emmanuel Chukwuemeko; Mohammed Aliyu Ganda; Tarfa Yerima Peter and Udon Manilola Omokunmi.

A statement issued in Abuja by the Director, Communication, Office of the Head of Service, Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, said the inauguration of the officials would be announced in due course.


Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet