Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Amaju Pinnick, others For UNIBEN Alumni Awards


President of NFF, Amaju Pinnick

Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) President, Mr Amaju Pinnick is among nominees for the University of Benin Alumni Association (UBAA), Lagos Branch’s yearly Award Of Excellence, which will be chaired by Mr. Austin Alegeh (SAN) on September 8, 2018 at Sheraton Hotel and Towers, Ikeja.

The event will start by 6.00 p.m.

Other nominees for the awards include Brig.-General Efe Edafiogor (Nigeria Army), Mr. Gabriel Edeoghon (CEO, Zenon Lab Nigeria Ltd), Mr. Enorense Amadasun (Assistant Director, DPR), and Mr. Ossad Eronmwon (Director, West African Gas and Pipeline Ltd), among others.
A statement by Emmanuel Oriazuwa (branch chairman) and Julius Ebhodaghe (PRO), said the theme of this year’s award is: ‘The Nigeria Of Today: Looking Inwards,’ adding that the keynote address would be presented by Senator Matthew Urhoghide.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet