Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Jacob emerges CeBIH chair


Chairman of CeBIH, Stanley Jacob

Stanley Jacob has been elected the Chairman of the Committee of e-Banking Industry Heads (CeBIH).

Stanley was elected alongside nine others into the executive committee charged with the affairs of CeBIH for the next one year.

Prior to his election, Stanley served as the Vice chairman of CeBIH in 2017, and he is currently the Head of Consumer Distribution at Ecobank Nigeria Members of the executive committee include Kayode Olubiyi (Keystone Bank), Vice-Chairman; Yemi Atanda (GTBank), Secretary-Industry Shared Services;  Bidemi Asunmo (Sterling Bank), Secretary-Other Financial Institutions (OFIs) & Fintech  Relations;  Mike Onwu (Heritage Bank), Secretary-Emerging Payments & Technologies; Celestina Appeal (Zenith Bank), Secretary- Product Pricing & Revenue Assurance; Mike Ogba (Access Bank), Secretary- Finance & Treasury; Gloria Eruemegbe (Union Bank), Secretary-Publicity & Advocacy; Nmutaka Chikwendu (Stanchart), Internal Auditor and Oluremi Tinuolu (Unity Bank), Assistant Secretary – Finance & Treasury.

Stanley is a Certified Digital Payments and Project Management Professional with key strengths on Digital Financial Services, Emerging Payments, Strategy and Retail Transformation.

In this article:
CeBIHStanley Jacob
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet