Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Rotary Club of Ikeja inducts Fagbola as 52nd president


Sodipo Calls For Stronger Ties With Government, Society
Rotary Club Of Ikeja, District 9110 Nigeria, has announced its Rotary Year 2019/2020 for tomorrow, 21st July 2019 at the Sheraton Hotels and Towers, Mobalaji Bank Anthony Street, Ikeja, Lagos at 2:00pm prompt.

The event which is a global organization for its ultimate alleviation of poverty will feature the induction of some members of the club as respective Board of Directors charged to oversee the club administration for the ultimate success of the 2019/2020 Rotary year.

Members to be inducted include Oluwayiwa Lampejo (Vice President), Kola Anigioro (Secretary), Samson Agbato (Membership Drive), Olanrewaju Lawal (Treasurer), Joseph Egbesola (Club Administration), Kayode Oshomaiya (Service Projects), Jide Olayinka (Rotary Foundation) and Olusola Akinsiku (Public Relations).


The District 9110 immediate past governor, Kola Sodipo has pleaded for concrete, constructive synergy between the club, society and the government to alleviate the masses from the challenges confronting them.

Present were former past district governors, Kamoru and Susan Omotosho as well as Kola and Nike Sodipo who pleaded on the need for all to be great role models for others to emulate.

Highlights of the events were the installation and decoration of the club’s board of directors and allocation of their respective portfolios and responsibilities.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet