Close button
The Guardian
Email YouTube Facebook Instagram Twitter WhatsApp

Edo releases list of commissioners-nominees


Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki

Edo State Governor Godwin Obaseki has sent the names of his commissioners’ nominees to the State House of Assembly for confirmation. This was contained in a letter he sent to Speaker Justin Okonoboh.

The 18 nominees are from each of the local government areas in the state. They are Yekini Idaiyi, from Akoko-Edo, Paul Ohonbamu from Egor, Hon Christopher Adesotu from Ovia South West, Mrs. Magdalene Ohenhen from Esan South East, Barr. Emmanuel Usoh from Esan North East, Mr. Jimoh Ijegbai from Owan East, Mr. Joseph Ugheoke from Estako Central, Mariam Abubakar from Estako West, Mika Amanokhai from Estako East and Monday Osaigbovo from Ovia North East

Others are Mr. Osazee Ero from Orhionmwon, David Osifo from Uhunmwode, Barr. E. Agbale from Esan Central, Mr. Osagie Inegbedion from Igueben, Prof. Yinka Omoregbe from Oredo, Reginald Okun from Owan West, Edorodion Erimona Oye from Ikpoba-Okha and Mr. Amiolemen Osahon from Esan West.


Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No comments yet